TerraFly Autopilot: Walk from the Metro to the offices of the National Science Foundation


This material is based in part upon work supported by the National Science Foundation (NSF Terra-map) under Grant Numbers IIP-1338922, IIP-1237818, IIP-1330943, and IIS-1213026. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of NSF. NSF Program Directors: Dr. Glenn Larsen, Dr. Rita Virginia Rodriguez, Dr. Larry Hornak and Dr. Maria Zemankova. TerraFly Project Director: Naphtali David Rishe at the NSF I/UCRC and CREST NSF Centers at FIU.